Kapcsolat

Küldjön üzenetet nekünk: 

ELKO EP Hungary Kft.
1143 Budapest, Hungária körút 69.

Telefon: +36 1 403 0132
Fax: +36 1 403 0454
e-mail: info@elkoep.hu

Munkatársaink

Kiss Olivér
Ügyvezető igazgató
+36 70 257 78 31
kiss@elkoep.hu
Mészáros Szabolcs
Kiemelt ügyfélmenedzser 
+36 70 605 98 72 
meszaros@elkoep.hu
Molnár Károly
Kiemelt ügyfélmenedzser
+36 70 414 84 17
molnark@elkoep.hu
Porempovics József
Műszaki támogatás, oktatások 
+36 70 387 64 65 
porempovics@elkoep.hu
Kalicz Péter
iNELS műszaki támogatás 
+36 70 327 99 53 
kalicz@elkoep.hu
Kujalek Anita
Raktár, pénztár
+36 70 624 87 88
kujalek@elkoep.hu
Kiss Iveta
Pénzügy 
+36 70 414 84 21
kiss.i@elkoep.hu


Belleli Ágota
Értékesítési asszisztens 
+36 1 40 30 132
belleli@elkoep.hu